Kerala Divya Desam Tour From Trivandrum 4 Night 5 Days

There are several temples dedicated to God Vishnu, Divya desam Temples are the 108 Vishnu temples that are mentioned in the works of the Tamil Azhvars (saints). ”Divya” means “premium” and “Desam” indicates “place” (temple). Of the 108 temples, 105 are in India, one is in Nepal, and last two are outside the Earthly realms.The last two are Thirupalkaddal and Paramapadam. Tirupalkaddal is the ocean of milk and Paramapadam is the Srivaikuntam where lord Narayana presides.  In Tamil Nadu there are 82 Temple, Kerala also called Mala Nadu has 13 Temple , Andhra Pradesh 2 Temple , Uttar Pradesh has 4 Temple, Uttrakhand has 3 Temple, Gujarat has 1 Temple , Nepal 1 & Outside Earthly Realms are 2.

Kerala Divya Desam Tour From Trivandrum 13 Temple

Day 01 – Receive in  Trivandrum Airport/Station  transfer to  Hotel – Visit Trivandrum Sree Padmanabha Swamy Temple – Night halt in Trivandrum.

Day 02 – Morning proceed to Nagercoil Thiruvazhmarban Temple,  proceed to Marthandam to visit Sri Adikesava Perumal Temple and proceed to Chengannur visit Thiru Puliyur Mahavishnu Temple & Aranmula Parthasarathy Temple Night halt in Chengannur .

Day 03 – Early morning visit Chengannur Thiru Chenkundroor Sri Imayavarappa Perumal Temple , Chengannur Thiruvanvandoor Mahavishnu Temple, Thiruvalla  Sreevallabha Temple, Changanassery  Thrikodithanam Mahavishnu Temple . move to Kochi  visit Kochi Edapally  Thrikkakara Vamanamoorthy Temple. Night halt in Kochi

Day 04 -  Early morning visit Kochi Thirumoozhikkulam Sree Lakshmana Perumal Temple , move to Pattambi Thirumittacode Uyyavandha Perumal temple  move to Guruvayur – evening visit Famous Krishna Temple . Night halt in Guruvayur .

Day 05 – Morning check out and proceed to Kuttippuram  Thirunavaya Navamukunda Temple, drop at Kochi Airport / Station for onward journey.

1.Trivandrum Sree Padmanabha Swamy Temple

2-Nagercoil Thiruvazhmarban Temple

3-Marthandam Sri Adikesava Perumal Temple

4-Chengannur Thiru Puliyur Mahavishnu Temple

5-Aranmula Parthasarathy Temple

6-Chengannur Thiru Chenkundroor Sri Imayavarappa Perumal Temple

7-Chengannur Thiruvanvandoor Mahavishnu Temple,

8-Thiruvalla. Sreevallabha Temple,

9-Changanassery. Thrikodithanam Mahavishnu Temple

10-Kochi Edapally  Thrikkakara Vamanamoorthy

11-Kochi Thirumoozhikkulam Sree Lakshmana Perumal Temple

12-Pattambi Thirumittacode Uyyavandha Perumal temple 

13-Kuttippuram  Thirunavaya Navamukunda Temple

( Temple Timing 5 Am  to 11 AM  5 Pm  to 8 PM )

Quick Enquiry

Enter your journey details for travel enquiry.